My Team of Experts


MORTGAGES

Damon Steele AMP | Mortgage Broker 
Pilot Mortgage Group 

450 SW Marine Drive Unit 1800, Vancouver BC V5X 4V2

Phone: 604.879.2772 | Cell: 604.607.4704 
Email: Damon@wearepilot.ca

Anisha Jhamat | Mortgage Specialist 
Royal Bank of Canada | 1715 Commercial Drive, Vancouver, V5N 4A4 | Cell 778-228-0972 

Katherine Martin | Mortgage Planner

Origin Mortgages - Dominion Lending Centres
Cell 604-454-0843 | www.planmymortgage.ca 


Mina Oloomi | Mobile Mortgage Specialist 

TD Canada Trust 

Cell: 604 505 2681 | Email: mina.oloomi@td.com






FINANCIAL PLANNING

Odette Morin | Financial Advisor
501 - 1200 Burrard Street | Vancouver, BC | V6Z 2C7
Phone: 604.878.0702 | Email: odette@you-first.com 

RENTAL PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Suite 130 - 3751 Jacombs Road  | Richmond, BC | V6V 2R4 
Phone: 604.233.7772 | Email: info@korecki.ca

1022 Seymour Street | Vancouver, BC | V6B 0G1
Phonel: 604.685.3835 | Toll Free Canada & USA: 877.685.3835 | Email: vancouver@stayinglevel.com

HOME INSPECTORS

Chris van Duynhoven #81307
Ridgeview Home Inspections Ltd 
Phone: 604.626.6966 | Web: www.rvhi.ca  
Email: info@rvhi.ca

GARY DOUVILLE, AHI # 47248
Douville and Co Home Inspections Ltd
Tel: 604.626.4887 | Email: contact@douvilleco.com

Wayne DeJong, Licensed #47414
Pillar to Post, The Vancouver Team 
649 West 23rd Avenue | Vancouver, BC | V5Z 2A5
Tel: 604.250.9263 | Email: Vancouver@pillartopost.com 

James Bell, Licensed #58333
Tel: 604-475.5115 | Email: james@solid-state.ca

CONTRACTORS

Ola Johnson, Design & Consulting
195 West 7th Avenue | Vancouver, BC | V5Y 1L8
Phone: 604.734.1949 | Cell: 604.781.7971 | Email: ola@arbutus.com

Leif Bertram, Licensed Electrician
6757 Seaview Road | Tsawwassen,  BC | V4L 1A2 
Cell: 604.230.9078 | Email: wiredup8@gmail.com

Painter Tai
Cell: 778.882.5081
 
Stand Up Contracting
Colin Stanhope
Cell: 604.368.7945
 Email: colin.stanhope@gmail.com

Handyman Concierge
1228 Marinaside Cr Vancouver BC V6Z 2W4
cell: 604.762.1698

LAWYER | NOTARY

Carolynne R. Maguire
Maguire & Company Notarial Services
8528 Granville Street | Vancouver, BC | V6P 4Z7 
Tel: 604.266.8970 | Email: notary@marpolenotary.com

Patricia Wright 
Patricia Wright & Associates Notary Public
610-1112 West Pender St.
Tel: 604.682.8988 | Web: www. 
vancouvernotary.com
Email: pat@vancouvernotary.com

Richard Bell | Khushhal Bains
Bell Alliance Law
Suite 201 - 1367 West Broadway | Vancouver, BC | V6H 4A7 
Tel: 604. 873.8723 | Toll Free: 1.888. 577. 9904 | Email: info@bellalliance.ca

STAGING & INTERIOR DESIGN

Aleem Kassam & Phyllis Lui
Aleem: 604.816.5158 | Phyllis: 604.889.6757 | Email: info@kaluinteriors.com

Home Reworks
Tamara MacDonald
Phone: 604. 837.6456 | Web: www.homereworks.com 
Email: tamara@homereworks.com



CLEANING SERVICES

Fast Iron Cleaners Ltd.
Cleaning and Alteration Services
Ionela Pop, Owner
1060 West Georgia Street | Vancouver, BC | V6E 2Y2
Phone: 604.669.1944  | Email: ionela9@hotmail.com

Bonnie Watson
Residential & Commercial Cleaning Services
Cell: 778.829.5579 |  Email: bonnie.watson88@yahoo.com


PHOTOGRAPHY

Steve Woods 
Steve Woods Photography
Cell: 604. 809. 8589 | Web: www.stevewoodscreative.com
Email: sw@stevewoodsphotography.com


Jim Wilson
All The Rage Creative
Phone: 604.318.0202 | Email: info@alltherage.com 
Web: www.alltherage.ca