My Team of Experts


  • MORTGAGES




Damon Steele AMP | Mortgage Consultant
Invis - Team Rob Regan-Pollock
902-777 West Broadway | Vancouver, BC | V5Z 4J7
Phone: 604.879.2772 | Cell: 604.607.4704 | Email: Damon@teamrrp.com

                                                         *****

Dave Lacusta | Mortgage Consultant 
1428 West 7th Avenue | Vancouver, BC | V6H 1C1
Cell: 604.614.9500 | Email: Dave@DaveLaucusta.com

                                                         *****
.

  • FINANCIAL PLANNING



Odette Morin | Financial Advisor
501 - 1200 Burrard Street | Vancouver, BC | V6Z 2C7
Phone: 604.878.0702 | Email: odette@you-first.com 



  • LAWYER | NOTARY 




Carolynne R. Maguire
Maguire & Company Notarial Services
8528 Granville Street | Vancouver, BC | V6P 4Z7
Tel: 604.266.8970 | Email: notary@marpolenotary.com

                                                         *****           

Ralph Yetman
Yetman Law Corporation
Suite 550 - 1130 West Pender Street | Vancouver, BC | V6E 4A4
Tel: 604.682.1311 | Cell: 604.484.2121 | Email: ralph@yetmansLaw.com

                                                         *****

Mary-Ann Mustonen-Hinds
M.A. Mustonen-Hinds, Notary Public
422 - 255 Newport Drive | Port Moody, BC | V3H 5H1
Tel: 604. 710. 9931 | Email: mustonen.notary@gmail.com

                                                         *****

Richard Bell | Khushhal Bains
Bell Alliance Law
Suite 201 - 1367 West Broadway | Vancouver, BC | V6H 4A7
Tel: 604. 873.8723 | Toll Free: 1.888. 577. 9904 | Email: info@bellalliance.ca

                                                           *****


  • HOME INSPECTORS



Kevin Harrison, Licensed #47433
4045 Violet Street | North Vancouver, BC | V7G1E4 
Phone: 604.230.5536 | Email: kevintheinspector@gmail.com 

                                                         *****

Gary Douville, Licensed  # 47248
Tel: 604.626.4887 | Email: contact@douvilleco.com

                                                         *****

Wayne DeJong, Licensed #47414
649 West 23rd Avenue | Vancouver, BC | V5Z 2A5
Tel: 604.250.9263 | Email: Vancouver@pillartopost.com 

                                                         *****

James Bell, Licensed #58333
Tel: 604-475.5115 | Email: james@solid-state.ca

                                                          *****



  • CONTRACTORS



Ola Johnson, Design & Consulting
195 West 7th Avenue | Vancouver, BC | V5Y 1L8
Phone: 604.734.1949 | Cell: 604.781.7971 | Email: ola@arbutus.com

                                                         ***** 

Wired-up Electrical Ltd
Leif Bertram, Licensed Electrician
6757 Seaview Road | Tsawwassen,  BC | V4L 1A2
Cell: 604.230.9078 | Email: wiredup8@gmail.com

                                                        *****

Painter Tai
Cell: 778.882.5081
 
                                                        *****
Stand Up Contracting
Colin Stanhope
Cell: 604.368.7945
 Email: colin.stanhope@gmail.com

                                                        *****
Handyman Concierge
1228 Marinaside Cr Vancouver BC V6Z 2W4
cell: 604.762.1698


  • RENTAL PROPERTY MANAGEMENT 



Suite 130 - 3751 Jacombs Road  | Richmond, BC | V6V 2R4 
Phone: 604.233.7772 | Email: info@korecki.ca

                                                         *****

1022 Seymour Street | Vancouver, BC | V6B 0G1
Phonel: 604.685.3835 | Toll Free Canada & USA: 877.685.3835 | Email: vancouver@stayinglevel.com

                                                          *****



  • STAGING & INTERIOR DESIGN



Aleem Kassam & Phyllis Lui
Upper Unit 1178 West Pender Street | Vancouver, BC | V6E 2R9
Aleem: 604.816.5158 | Phyllis: 604.889.6757 | Email: info@kaluinteriors.com

                                                          *****

Tamara MacDonald
Phone: 604.760.9772 | Email: tamara@tweakdesign.ca

                                                         *****

Interior Decorating & Staging
130-49 Dunlevy Avenue | Vancouver, BC | V6A 3A3
Phone: 604.428.6996 | Cell: 778.996.1842 | Email: design@memebrooks.ca

                                                        *****



  • CLEANING SERVICES




Fast Iron Cleaners Ltd.
Cleaning and Alteration Services
Ionela Pop, Owner
1060 West Georgia Street | Vancouver, BC | V6E 2Y2
Phone: 604.669.1944  | Email: ionela9@hotmail.com

                                                         *****

Bonnie Watson
Residential & Commercial Cleaning Services
Cell: 778.829.5579 |  Email: bonnie.watson88@yahoo.com

                                                          *****



  • PHOTOGRAPHY




Jesse Laver
432 Osborne Road East | North Vancouver, BC | V7N 1M5
Cell: 604.816.2689 | Email: info@lavercreative.com 

                                                         *****
http://www.julierowphotography.com

                                                             *****
74502 Kitsilano RPO | Vancouver, BC | V6K 4P4
Phone: 604.732.7070 | Email: team@vopenhouse.ca




Quick Contact

Maria Senajova Re/Max Crest Realty Westside 
1428 west 7th avenue Vancouver BC V6H 1C1 

Mobile: 604.657.1110 Phone: 604.602.1111 Email: